You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly - IDAHO Edition

in #lgbt6 years ago

How do we get LGBT as a category on Steemit? I was disappointed (and surprised) not to see one when I joined a month ago. LGBT issues etc were going to be my focus, but discovered it didn't seem of interest here.

Sort:  

That's an excellent question. I'm not sure exactly how the front-end(s) determine which tags are visible, because if it's by any of the categories shown on the list, #lgbt definitely should be on there.


Sorted by number of posts:
bottomtags.png


Sorted by number of comments:
tagcomments.png


It's a goal of ours to get the tag visible on the list, but as I'm not sure why it isn't already, I'm also not sure how to get it there.

I've seen a few of your posts and comments, and I'm dying to know if you used to live in Maryland. I used to know a guy named Bo, who was a boxer, but lost contact with him many years ago. Great guy. Used to hang out with him at the old Zeigfeld's in DC.

Hopefully as more people join we can get it added.
Never lived in Maryland or DC, only the deep South to this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62