You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT: Steemit's LGBT+ Discord Community is Officially Open!!

in #lgbt7 years ago

Congratulations! I read about the SP delegation to teamgirlpowa, and happy to hear the Discord community is officially open. You've written some great content and I've found many of your posts helpful to a newbie like myself. Best of wishes to the community and looking forward to reading more great content!

Sort:  

Thank you! I've been thrilled with the progress, comfortable with what I've given/lent out and mostly managing to go just slow enough to not burn out. Lol

I appreciate the support and the kind words! ...and def feel free to ask steemit questions should they come up :)

I’m sure you are ecstatic with new beginnings but yes, definitely don’t burn yourself out. :)

Thanks for your offer of support! It’s very sweet of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64