You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LGBTQ+ Talk: What's the difference between sex and gender? | Sex, gender identity, gender expression, and more!

in #lgbt7 years ago

I am so happy that you clear things up here. I know there's still so much more to talk about the topic but I think this is a good foundation for awareness about people in the society. Very informative and well explained in a simple way. I will definitely watch out for your next blog about this sensitive topic.
Have a good one. Cheers! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, it means a lot! I really wanted it to be good and it makes me so happy to see it is appreciated :) I'm still working on the next one, I really hope you like it!
Again, thanks for your comment! Have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56