You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LGBTQ+ Talk: Guide to start being a trans ally | Basic manners, gender neutral pronouns, and more!

in #lgbt6 years ago

Awesome post. I'm loving how much I'm learning here on Steemit about the transgender community, and this is another one of the posts that is really helpful!

I did a post a while ago with some text dividers, you can find it here. If you look through the comments, @penderis has added some rainbow colored ones as well so be sure to check those out!

Sort:  

Thank you so so much <3 I appreciate it a lot, because I try to make it as simple but informative as possible.
And I loved those text dividers, totally gonna use them! Thank you for that, too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39