Re: My Weekly Curation

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

I just sent each author who I have curated among THE GOOD (as opposed to THE BAD and THE UGLY) 1 SBD each, and will continue to do so proportionally to my available SBD. Wk1 Wk2 Wk3 <~~~ UPVOTE THIS ONE!
1-9.png
10-18.png
12-20.png
Thanks to @jesta for Vessel.

step1.png
Steemit LGBT+ Discord

Sort:  

Congratulations @ancapbarbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much <3

Curious as to what your criteria is for achieving each category. I'm not changing my writing to suit just to try getting involved in "The Good", I'm actually just curious.

Entirely subjective.

Ah, so say, if I write something that's just erotic fanfiction of Peter Capaldi's version of Doctor Who having a 3 way with Matt Smith and the Xenomorphs from Alien, would that be considered "Good" or "Ugly"?

LOL that's oddly specific. It could be either, depending on the degree to which I like it, how well it's written, etc.

What a lovely thing to do thank you so much for the recognition.

Thank you for the quality content!

Gosh, you're lovely! Thank you so much for such a wonderful recognition. I appreciate it a lot ❤

Thank you for the quality content!

Thank you! What a fantastic idea!

Thank you for the quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79