You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imperfectu Film Festival: How Had I NOT Found This Before!

in #lgbt8 years ago (edited)

Hi @sykochica, I'm right in the middle of something, so to be honest I didn't read your article yet, but will do for sure later. However, thanks so much for featuring us. @jomaze is my wife who really should earn all the credit for creating this Festival. We will soon be using Steem as our primary blog space, so there will be more of the LGBTQIA crowds flowing into this space... stay tuned. :)

Sort:  

Oh no worries! Imperfectu just came on my radar recently and today was the day to talk about it! Just with what
I've seen so far it's an amazing project and very meaningful to me. I've got both you and your wife on follow now so I won't miss any posts when the time comes.

I'm really pretty excited to see some LBGTQIA influx here. I can personally attest it's a comfortable place to bear one's soul, especially on topics of sexual orientation and gender identity. A good percentage of my posts for a while have been on LGBT related issues, but somewhat limited since I mainly talk from personal experience. I did do a bit more research in What is Gender? and What is Non-Binary Gender, Genderqueer or Genderfluid? though. Lol.

Anyway...I can't wait to see what you all bring to Steemit! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44