* LFNCOIN * RELEASED! The Looking For Niche Coin Is Finally HERE!

in #lfncoin7 years ago (edited)

I am happy to announce, that the token I have been teasing has FINALLY BEEN RELEASED!

LFNCOIN Release2.png

It is called:
LFNCOIN

LFNCOIN will be used to support the Looking For Niche (LFN) community. LFN community members have a chance to be rewarded with tokens, if they participate in the Looking For Nichetive.

What is the Looking For Nichetive you ask?

Looking For Nichetive is a project where I look for people, who can and will take the initiative to start their own community. I will urge you to reach out to me, through the LFN community Discord, if you want to start a community with help from LFN.

Besides rewarding community starters, I will also throw out some tokens in contests and giveaways to the LFN community.

In time, I will be taking LFNCOIN back as payment for Looking For Niche related services such as upvotes for you or your community and helping you get your community promoted to people, that might be interested. For now though, my reach as a small fish is limited, so consider LFNCOIN a fun free way to collect some coins!

In short: You have a chance to get "coins" for starting communities and in doing so, getting your content seen by like-minded people!

I am new to this - What is Looking For Niche?

Looking For Niche is a community as well as a tool for finding like-minded people. In our Discord community server, you sign up for a tag you like. When another user sign up for that same tag, our bot introduces the two of you. Now you can go off and check each other's posts out and maybe even collaborate or create a community. It is a great way to find people interested in the niche tags, that normally never get attention.

The bot, WhaleBoT, actually lives on multiple Discord servers, not just Looking For Niche. This means that he can introduce like-minded people across different Discord servers! Looking For Niche is not just one community. It is a community intertwined in many others too!

BitShares Exchange

The Bitshares Exchange is where you find LFNCOIN. You can trade it with any other tokens/CryptoCurrency on the market, as long as pairings exist, meaning, as long as others are willing to trade their token for your LFNCOIN (or vice versa).

However, I do NOT recommend buying these tokens as an investment! They can currently be obtained for free through giveaways. Still, should you want trade back or forth, always remember to look for the correct symbol: LFNCOIN.

If you want to see the LFNCOIN / BitShares trade page. You can do so here:

LFNCOIN_BTS market on bitshares.org

[BitShares Logo from Wikimedia Commons]

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/()

Want to join Looking For Niche?

Head over to our community Discord server, and you are in. Click the image below to join:

Upcoming contest

()

Soon I will be doing the first LFNCOIN contest. Here is a sneak-peak for you early birds! I will be looking for a new Looking For Niche Logo to use for the Discord server as well as in posts about Looking For Niche. I might throw in a few extra goodies too. That was a small teaser. Stay tuned for more on the logo contest!

Disclaimer and sources

What the LFNCOIN will be used for and what it should be considered is subject to change, as the project progresses.

Banner image sources:

WhaleBoT logo by @justcallmemyth.
Firework graphic by GDJ on pixabay
Background coins by maxpixel.freegreatpicture.com

What do you think?

  • Are you ready to try and get your hands on some LFNCOIN?
  • Would you like to be a part of the community? (Click here to join on Discord)
  • Do you have any suggestions?

Feel free to leave feedback in the comments below. I hope you all join this launch party!

Thanks everyone for being here for the release of LFNCOIN!

Sort:  

Congratulations! I hope you enjoy the coin and continue to help community starters thrive.

So do I, and thanks! :D

Great idea , i love it ! Personl my best topics are positivity and love will like to comunicate with more people on related topics :)

In that case: Everyone head over to Discord and find the cool @patelincho in:
whalebot lfn love
and
whalebot lfn positivity

Glad you love the project! :D

I already did
whalebot lfn parenting
and
whalebot lfn homeschooling

Thanks @rawbinhutt!

and Congratulations!!! :)

Thanks @luvabi! I'm glad you are finding it useful :D

Oh yeah, a logo contest!

Good luck with the project! :)

Really great project.
Great idea!

Good luck buddy

Thanks for LFN and alllllll the info you're sharing. I so appreciate it!

Great initiative! I may just take you up on your offer in the future, when I'm ready to commit some time. Good luck with the project. :)

Glad to hear it, looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Love it buddy. I will get on it, looking forward to the benefits you bring to the community. You are epic man keep doing great things

Thanks man, you too. Happy to hear you like it!

Heck yeah. Can't until I get my first ones o weeeeeee :)

This sounds really interesting! I will try to join your discord later and you can guide me through. :)
upvoted

Already a user and love it! keep up the great work bro!

Thanks man, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64