Two days of good food and good company ^_^

in #lfe5 years ago

I think I need to spend the next hours with a lot of digestive, because in the last two days we  ate a lot of good food. really too much food for my belly ^_^

The Christmas day and today we spent a ot of hours arund the table with family and friends and now I can just think to start a sort of diet, just after the digestive, sure! 

I didn't take any photo about the food on the table, because I forgot my camera at home, but believe me: too much food, from different kind of pasta to different kind of cakes. Fortunately, between a lunch and a dinner,I found a bit of time to work on my painting and so I could move my old bones far from the table ^_^

Well, I hope you had an happy Christmas time full of joy and nice things!

See ya son and steem on

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

What a lovely picture! I mean the first one, it's so sweet <3

I read about you meal and I wonder - do you have any tradition about Christmas menu in Italy, or you are free to cook anything you like?

Here in my area (I live in Tuscany, in the center of Italy) we don't have a traditional food for Christmas and so we are free to cook anything we like, but my mom love to cook lasagna ^_^

Oh, it's interesting. I love lasagna too... to eat :) Thank you for your reply :)

Happy holidays to both of you 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

To you too, dear Julia! ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18