God acts in Silence. Topic # 2 Every morning at Awakening.

in #lfe6 years ago

It is beautiful to start the day with a thankfulness to God in the midst of what you can face today remember that God is working in Silence, even if you do not see he wants us to rest in him and enjoy what He gives us, so today I share with you This beautiful promise which has meant a lot in my life:
flat,800x800,075,f.u5.jpgDelighting means enjoying, taking advantage, and fully trusting that God is in control, because this is the key, he will grant the deepest desires of our heart. Maybe you ask, how do I delight in the big problem I have?
Today I invite you to leave all your problems at the feet of the savior. However difficult they may seem, the Lord will solve each one of them, just trust and enjoy this day in Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62