Good Morning, Starshine!

Today, I begin a new Life, in many ways. In a few short hours, I will be settling into my new home at Riverbank Farm in Roxbury, Connecticut.

Agriculture (Permaculture), so far as I can tell, is one of the most essential actions in which a human can engage, if they are interested in a brighter future for this planet.

In fact, I feel that it is one of the main pillars of L'Evolution.
Agriculture
Awareness
Altruism
Art

When the greater community chooses to engage in these activities, we will levitate above the violence and insanity of revolution. We, as a species, will evolve intellectually and ethereally.

We will achieve legitimate change for the betterment of all.
All people.
All animals.
All plants.
For the water and the air and the future.

For the children. (Won't somebody, please, think of the children??)

For the next 7 (thousand) generations.

Today, I am moving to a farm, to participate in achieving a better tomorrow.

I Love you.

Sort:  

I love this post! You are an important being in my reality, when you are moving forward with grace my heart is glad.

I agree with the idea that humans need to embrace important changes to do with the areas you mentioned. We need art ao much, eh?

Be safe in your journeys.

Check outthe #Minnowsupportproject. They are helpful in learning how to use steemit.

I highly recommend https://stackedit.io/ for working on posts and learning about format and layout.

Be well!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ActivistBlog from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62