Art Contest: Lettuce (=let us) draw! (,Plant)

in #lettuce7 years ago (edited)

Dew to my anxiety problem I don't think to much to my concept, I just stick to the themes not like may passed Art entry I do a lot of details and i dea to make a perfect or nicely concept design.

So this is my entry.
The themes is plant
!PicsArt_02-16-12.35.40.jpg
Materials:
Pencil
Eraser
Unipin
Ink
Brush
Vellum board

Steps by step.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I'm sorry if my entry not good at all because of my anxiety problem, but I don't care , but I know myself that I give all my best to create a nice art as much as I can.

Have a nice day to all.don't give up to your dreams even you suffer in a huge problem, the best you can do is pray to God, don't look back to you your passed just step forward to rich your goal.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
image

image

Sort:  

Send 0.250 Steem or 0.250 Steem Dollars and URLs in the memo you want redeemed and upvoted.
Follow me So I'm your Upvote is the only thing I can support.

Hey men I hope you get better. Hang out with us in Discord.

Hey! Its still look nice :)
I know you can make more entries and artworks.
Fight lang bro! Problem is just a problem :) everything will fine :)

Have a nice day to all.don't give up to your dreams even you suffer in a huge problem, the best you can do is pray to God, don't look back to you your passed just step forward to rich your goal.

What a quote :) be inspired always.cheers

Dear Artist @abs-pointilisim ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thank you for resteeming my art post. Have a nice day.

Always try to sell your work with good words, never speak ill of your works, it makes you seem insecure and it drains value from it, when you show something save the bad words and the excuses, you have a very good product there, I really like it, but the bad mood it draws the attention from you beautiful work to yourself, try not to do that and your products will be received better. We all have problems mate, but the idea is to overcome them, not set them as a limit to our potential.
Have a nice day

Thanks bro, your comments makes me smile. . I'm feel better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65