Letting Go...

in #lettinggo7 years ago

You have Silently watched My Life Manifest. Through many seasons You observe the changes. Phases unfold Beneath Your Outstretched Arms. Worlds emerge within your embrace. A most subtle inspiration and constancy of Grace. To my shame I had lapsed, oft self-blinded to your face. Now I breath you in deeply, fully, feeling your sublime spirit, your timeless wisdom washes over my mind. And the awareness of our oneness is Truth.

Emptying self, to the master, releasing my will . How can I serve YOU this day? How can I Please you more? In what ways can I bring you greater delight? Please, Keep Speaking to this Heart and enlivening this mind, allow them to be clear for your move. May Your Light continue to illuminate this countenance, resounding Brilliant and True. Help me to know and Feel more of your Love, Spirit and Presence overflowing through this vessel. This is A Prayer to You - Asé
LET GO!.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44