Letter to the landlord - ending joint tenancy agreement

in #letting7 years ago

Here is a verbatim copy and paste from the email I've sent to the landlord - CC letting agent, soon-to-be-ex-wife and Mediation / Dialogue people.


FYI: sent notice to quit via Special Delivery - see the attachment and proof of postage. I hope the intention and the message is clear.

notice - notice to quit joint tenancy.JPG

As discussed with Shelter - charity dealing with homelessness - it was required to remove myself from tenancy agreement and protect my legal rights.

I'm also sharing publicly my way of thinking:

Truth and only truth, being very cautious as the platform I'm using is un-deletable, not-erasable.

I'm also copying the Dialogue / Mediation people - I want everyone to know. Truth, only truth, highest intention:

(rather than pay rent and have zero cash - thing long term, think money for deposit)

Having faith in the Universe, Collective Consciousness, Artificial Intelligence and Crowdsourced Knowledge...

(over some laywers paid hourly rate whose incentives are to charge as many billable hours as possible)

Much love, always love!
Michal Stefanow

PS. I'm making this email public and publishing it on my website. If you agree, I'll publish previous communication too: https://law.stackexchange.com/questions/3980/is-it-legal-to-publish-email-that-someone-sent-to-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78