Let the truth heal me.steemCreated with Sketch.

steemlifelogo-whitebackgroundd3f5a.png

I think I did 2 big mistakes to get children with 2 crappy mothers, its very painful to realize this and tell the world it, but its the truth. Putting the truth out there I believe will heal my wounds.

My children's wounds can never be healed, I did my part to prevent the situation to get worse (trying to get back together with both or come to an agreement where I see the children a lot, only partly did I succeed on this with my son).

I should not have spend 8 years dealing with these crappy people, today is the end of this.

Let the truth heal me.

https://steemit.com/life/@kaylinart/how-to-deal-with-crappy-people


@lasseehlers is the first DANE on Steemit

This post I "Power Up 100%".

signature-LasseEhlers0d7c1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49