You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letters From Darwin - Selecting One Species From Another

in #lettersfromdarwin6 years ago

Again, your observer finds this easy to take in, and can imagine how what you claim to have occured, could actually happen.

Have you deliberately misspelled Occurred...???or.... :D

Sort:  

Oops, that's one that gets me all the time, and the spellcheck in Draft can be a little slow sometimes... so not a deliberate mistake :-)

Cg

And I thought it was one of your hidden eggs...lolzzz... :3
Anyways I am glad to point it out...
I think I have found another typo error as I was going through your "Letters From Darwin" posts...
Please check The Evolution Of The Eye
I have left a comment there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70