You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letters From Darwin - The Religion Of Evolution

pretty hard to argue against how religion in its various forms, has been used to subjugate and bully the masses, especially when employed by the state.

Religion has way to many problems to list .

I did not know that the missing link was discovered . do you have reference to this

You might not think so but we do agree on most items . The items that we don't agree I respect your position .

thanks

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding me, I wanted to put that link originally, however I will just drop this here for you now. https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/science/evolution/7550033/Missing-link-between-man-and-apes-found.html

I think the whole missing link thing was a bit unfair, because it is like saying I want to find the creature that was 99.99% chicken, but not yet chicken, and that I will consider a missing link.

I believe we will just keep on finding these missing 'links' until the whole picture is full. Anyway that article I linked is from 2010 and has some pretty stuff in there :-)

You might not think so but we do agree on most items . The items that we don't agree I respect your position .

There's nothing wrong with a bit of healthy, respectful debate! :-)

Cg

"The information we have right now is probably only based on a few hundred individuals through out the whole world, but some of these are single isolated teeth.

Most fossilised hominid remains are little more than scattered fragments of bone, so the discovery of an almost-complete skeleton will allow scientists to answer key questions

This is an astonishing find almost complete skeleton . What has eluded the scientific community for many years . I am looking forward to their report . I hope it doesn't take years , but they need to be correct to avoid speculation .

This is from 2010 no report yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53