You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letters From Darwin - An Evolutionary Coin Flip

in #lettersfromdarwin6 years ago

Wowwww ,hmmmm i'm completely speechless right now in fact I don't know what to say but I think that the magician has some real deep secrets but according to darwin "though this analogy can have some doubts" but I think that there's still some secrets #deep secrets# behind getting HEADS consistently im a row, but I just believe that maybe he might not have strictly followed the rules may be he used a double head "##coated##" #coin# i.e the coin those not have a "tail" due to this reason there would be 100% probability of showing a 'head' .
That is what I "@ovimax" think, thank you so much for sharing this wonderful post @cryptogee and I look forward to seeing more from you. In order to get in touch with your latest post I'm going to upvote, follow and resteem this post so as to keep in touch with you.

Sort:  

but I just believe that maybe he might not have strictly followed the rules may be he used a double head "##coated##" #coin# i.e the coin those not have a "tail" due to this reason there would be 100% probability of showing a 'head' .

This is a thought experiment, it isn't real, so the coin was a real coin, that you yourself gave to our pretend magician.

The point of the article is to show that many people doing many things, can create results that look fantastic if you don't know the bigger picture.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66