AN EMOTIONAL LETTER TO EXPRESS FEELINGS FOR SOMEONE

in #letter6 years ago

image.png

Dear this

You said once - sitting in the lap of my green pouch. What was the lonely and lonely place! How many kinds of flowers You looked at the sky and said, "If I had a flower tree that would not touch the bees, the lilua would not touch the air, whose smell I always obscured, would it bring?"

I was thinking, then, when you reach that flower tree in your hands, each day cut a flower with the child of the tree and decorate it with beautiful flowers. I know, I saw - once you saw the dawn while placing flowers, you took pleasure in flowers, and I was thinking - you are so happy to kill?

Did you say flowers were killed?

I just said - the flowering tree was very beautiful. How did I find out that I brought this flower tree - not the joy of killing the flowers, not for the mother. I bought a mouthpiece for you with a lot of hard money, you told me, "rotten". Immediately in front of my eyes hit the bird's throat. I had a lot of trouble. I have never said to you Now one of my thoughts - hold my throat when I'm not angry at some day. I love you seven seven years and you did not love the love of these years, you killed one after another, dreams, flowers, birds, all the will. I'm afraid of murder. To live my life, there was a need for your murdered things. I'm scared.

You said to laugh and smile, can you ever dare to kill me? Why is such a reverse counter? I'm good to swear. Are not you

This question has been asked for a long time, which was said to accumulate - the girl who has seen me so many years, I do not understand whether she is good for love or love, I went away from fear, few light years away.

You said - you know the wrong. You may have to wait until death to understand me.

I said the last word, that it is so inscrutable that I do not know the silence in my heart. I am wrong - but I do not want time to know the people of love, because when you start to recognize me at the time of my death, I want to thank you for the mistake of love. Do not call me again for some more murder, not me I do not know you, or it is like that !!! I killed Katteoba, and I do not like to die. Do not laugh at me or hurt me.

You did not hear the words ... Oh! Taraashankar thought, "Oh life, why did you buy so small?" I had the need to stay with the poet, then I would have told him to cut short words. My seven-year-old mother made her tired.

Today, fourteen years passed - waiting for the call of your murder, which I did not let you know. Maybe forgot !!! No, how did you forget? I believe - my words will remember his life. One like me, kill one thing and forget the calculation? I am the coldest head of your life!

Yours truly,
That

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23