Dearest Ebriham

in #letter6 years ago

Dearest Ebriham

Here's to if you read this one day, far far into the future. Perhaps you'll think it's a bit corny. I'm putting this down digitally, though. I fear for paper to wither with time, and ink to fade. Irrational -- I know. Though I prefer it this way; I hope you understand.

I cannot tell you how much I miss you.

I hope that we come to meet one another one day. I can only imagine the type of person you are while you're reading this. I created this blog by the suggestion of a friend. I've battled for a while, trying to decide what to write about. I've always wanted to write you letters in the hopes of you finding them, and them leading you back to me like little crypto breadcrumbs.

I'm hopeful that this would be a way for you to get to know me - the real me - better. Know me for how my thought process works. What I take interest in, and what frightens me to near death. Know me by my words and not by the twisted memories others might carry.

Maybe my decisions so far would make sense to you better then, who knows. The eligibility of my words might seem daft. It's quite late and I've had a bit of a hellish day.

" It's 11:11, Bunny. Make a wish!", just like I used to say to your other counter part. I hope that you somehow get to meet them too, through my web encoded letters.

I hope that this finds you well.

Love you always,
Leo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43