Letters To My Husband

in #letter5 years ago

You left me the whole burden of the joint life we ​​had. You're not willing to divide the responsibilities to run the house and run it. If I said more clearly, I worked, you sat down, I worked you slept, I worked you drank.

I've told you how many times I'm tired with my normal tone of voice, not renting, invoices, kitchen. Rising my voice No job, everyone is unemployed. You're making me look like an idiot, and even insist on being unemployed. I'm sorry I didn't understand that someone with your merits, experience, and intelligence can't find a job in a city of twenty million. I found you jobs that fit your experience. You didn't call my friends who told me to call.

I don't want to be pissed at seven o'clock in the morning. But I have to say: I find you unscrupulous. You left me with bank loans. For dealing with legal services that call me on behalf of banks every day. Because you sentenced me to travel with the smallest paper money in my pocket. I'm just looking for you to sit down while you do more than one job to cover our living expenses.

The other day we almost cried discussing. My monthly cost was half a kilo of tobacco. That day I realized that if you take half a kilo of tobacco per month, you will live in the same house as me. She talks, she speaks, I quit, right? I say I get a job, then I forget, right? We yell at each other once a month, but then we get better, right? As a result, responsibility, even your responsibility on someone else's back, you can live with a little bit of tobacco with a drink is no problem for you.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemit Girl Cartoon Anime T-Shirt for sale on Amazon

Show your support for Steemit with this cool t-shirt...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59