An Open Letter to the Ones Who LeftsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #letter7 years ago


Source

First, screw you!
Second, thank you!
Lastly, I'm too much for you!
And I hope to see you again,
for you to see how well I've been.




But I'm not that harsh.
After what you've done, I won't wish you all the bad luck though.
I guess you really have to leave, for me to meet someone.
But, could you still remember when you're that someone who became my only one?
Look now, you're no one.

Glad you came once because you taught me how to be strong and wise.
With that something that we had, I realized a lot.
I realized that I was too much for you to have and I deserve the best.
Guess what, I'm a must have that you will never ever have.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP for me @karen17
Thank you for the support and have a great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @karen17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70