You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter To @berniesanders : Dude, I Hope You Read This!

in #letter7 years ago

Like I said, if he at least considers it, I will be content.
If he uses the funds to do something good here on Steemit, then I will be jumping for joy.

What ever the dude decides, it's his to do with as he wishes.

But seriously, after reading that the funds would be "burned alive", man..... come on, how can anyone not say anything, it's not like he's going to rip my .... (beep) off or gauge my eyes out or anything like that.

Sort:  

If he is burning it, it could just as easily be put to good use. I say, throw it on over to my wallet anytime there bernie. He could be building protégés out the wazoo with that pile..think how many you could inspire with big pat on the back with that whale flipper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63