Remember that my lost letter, even today

in #letter6 years ago

The letter did not bring a very pleasant experience for me. When I was young, I could write letters to many people in my Khalami area. I was surprised to see the letter carrying only the lack of, not getting, the disappointment. Happiness rarely carries. Maybe the letter does not have the power to carry happiness. For many years, Khalami did not write letters to anyone. Very busy with the family. After the marriage of Khalami, I felt happy for one reason that nowadays, Khalami will not have to write about the disappointment of anybody, nor the lack of, nor the lack of it.

After a lot of business loss, Father went out of the country. Every month the father sent a letter, with a bank draft. The little uncle never used to go from the piano to the monastery, or sometimes the fisherman who passed through our house, sent letters with some money. The younger Kaka used to read the letters, the others cried. My little uncle, whom we all feared terribly, whom I thought of being one of the strongest men in the world, surprised me with small ears of water. I used to stand in my hand with a bank draft and wondered how a letter is so strong than money!

I did not like Peethon Peugeot. I think he was very bad, he used to laugh and laugh, but I did not see anyone happy.

Then we had a bad time too. When the small uncle came to Dhaka, I got the possession of everything used for small karas. Then I got bigger. After finishing school, I got up at the college. One day, we discovered many letters in the drawer of the almirah, one aunt of the next house wrote short kaka. The first I saw in the letter is being dreamed. The first letter I ever read and I never smiled. Understand that the black-colored drawings on white paper are not just hopeless, but a lot of joy, many dreams can be born. This good lagata is not more stable. In the end, slowly, his letter began to appear in despair again. The process of compromising and adapting the letter gradually started. The world of my letter again fell into despair.

Then the world has grown so much, the world has become so modern and youthful. Sms messages, then the voice and video messages have occupied the letter long ago. Now the passion and the word do not get accustomed.

The Khalami may have forgotten, once the writings of his writers carry the disappointment of the people. After adjusting the small kaka, he was talking about the video call with father and father. Buddha Peon has left the world five years ago.

But the letter did not leave me! In the last audition of Mrinalini, he has returned again. Denying the world of this technology, Mrinalini asked me to write just one letter. Where there will be a witness with paper, pen and two hand touch

My frustration and anger over the letter flew to Anonymous. I wanted to draw a dream by blowing up all the frustration, sorrow, no-nothing, lack of everything. Letter dream One living dream of living in a world, a living letter, a living letter The letter that will keep the Mrinalini circulating. He can touch the feeling of every moment. On the afternoon of his heart, life will be flooded on the canvas of the letter, sometimes or Nazrul. Every letter of the letter will have the reluctance of Mrinalini, the salvation of the despair, the inability and despair. If you want a little light, the letter will come out in the clouds, bright sunlight.

Mrinalini will write the old letter of the world. The letter that is not a living dream, it will carry me in your beliefs, feelings, love, desire, despair, depression and love.

Sort:  

Nice post lost letter.

What is now the circulation of letters in the digital era.

There is no day to write a letter

The letters will be written as before, and the people of love will be written.

You got a 1.49% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @elyas!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elyas!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38