A mad man tale: Devil's letter

in #letter5 years ago

1.jpg

Remember me. Remember me when you feel lonely, sad and humiliated, when the world despises you and spits your face, when there is no one for you, no one to love you. Remember me when you feel anger and hate burn in your heart, when in your mind the most horrible thoughts arise, remember me, in your nightmares, those that make you wake up in the middle of the night screaming, remind me when you feel an infinite void , a hole in your soul that cannot be filled with anything.

Remember me when you feel chills in the back and fear takes over you, to the point that you no longer exist, but just be a puppet of fear, remember me when grief, desolation and guilt get into bed with you in the middle of the night and don't let you sleep. Remember me when you're desperate, on the verge of madness.

Remember me, always remember me; until the cold, dry and fetid kiss of death takes you to my arms, to eternal life, where you will want to die every second, but you will be in my hands for the rest of eternity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brayan47! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70