Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, and hope you are not a game freak buddy,.

Oh but I am.

Great lets play!
I follow you now!

Great video, Final Fantasy Is a great franchise, the reason I bought a PS4 :D

I agree that it is a great franchise.

It is, it's the reason I've gone back to the ps4 😀

Great post dude. Final fantasy is a great game although I haven't played for years @tygergamer would you recommend it?

Yes I would. Also if you like classic jrpg's, and if you have a PS4/PS3 I would also highly recommend Persona 5.

I have heard a lot about that game as well, is that the one that the developers told YouTubers they couldnt show any Cutscenes?

Yes but that has not stopped anyone from doing so.

I heard people were getting their videos taken down.

My favorite games, i like the gameplay, open world
nice share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63