Let`s play Resident Evil 4 Part 1 "unfriendly locals"

in #letsplay6 years ago


The presidents daughter got kidnapped and it is up to Leon controlled by the brave Flipstar to save her.

The locals seem not to be willing to help me. So we shoot, kick and slice our way through.

I made a mistake editing the video and it is 2 times the same video back to back.
Since it took so long uploading I left it like it is...sry about that


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Its funny how much I "hate" Let's Plays until I see one on DTube. Subbed my man, will be loking forward to more

:-)

thank you. I hope Leon and me will please you...that might came out wrong

Oh no, it came out juuuuuust right

Same here but especially part 4

I LOVE THIS GAME! IS VERY GOOD.

Wow... this is a goog videogame... remembers yestreday. Greetings from Venezuela my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30