You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Genius of Sheep: LMAC #12

My goodness! The lightning strike looks so real and threatening which goes perfectly with the wolf. Your talent to create is "striking." And I learned so much about sheep and had no idea how smart they are. Wonderful work on the collage, as usual : )

Sort:  

You're kind to me! I spend way too much time on these collages, but my skills are poor and it takes great effort to even approximate what I see in my head. If I achieve that goal, even nearly, it's because I'm stubborn. Never, ever give up.
The sheep really caught my imagination. Plus I love them. There's more research I'm looking into involving sheep. I see another blog coming, a truly science blog.
I'll be back, visiting your beautiful nature blog. Don't go there often enough.

Oh, I wish I had your imagination. That is something I am lacking big time. Being stubborn can be a good thing, at least in your case with the collages. LOL! I am looking forward to your second sheep blog. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44