You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembrance of Things Long Past

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

Not only is it a pleasure to see your collage, it is also a real pleasure to read your entry, those childhood memories that invade us and make us happy. I'm curious to know your name, if possible. That you have an excellent day.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. If you DM me on discord, I will be happy to share my name. Here feels a bit public. I spent the afternoon with my granddaughter...she runs track (long jump, too!) and her mother was working today, so I was transportation to the school.
I saw your picture just before I left. Absolutely wonderful. You have a way of changing perspectives in your work. Helps us see the original photo in an entirely new way. Excellent job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71