LMAC # 21 the painter

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

Saludos Steemians!

COLLAGE the painter

chaka.jpg

Here again in the contest of @shaka, this occasion my collage was an inspiration to create a painting, when I am alone I concentrate more, and if it is outdoors, it is better for creativity.

painting in like a gym for the brain, really strengthens it.

Original @chaka

  • This was the only image I used, download from public domain. I leave the link for your verification.

painting-1380016_960_720.jpg
https://pixabay.com/es/photos/pintura-pintura-hombre-pintor-1380016/

Sort:  

Wonderful, gentle, insightful scene.

Muchas gracias, @agmoore, un poquito de español, el traductor no me quiere funcionar.

No se preocupa. Entiendo su sentimiento. Hablo and escribo Espanol con dificultad, pero entre amigas, la intencion es suficiente. Buena suerte en este contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92