LMAC #10 - A UFO in the woods!

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

After missing my chance in the previous nine "Let's make a collage" contests hosted by @shaka, I finally made it and created a submission I think is worth throwing into the contest!

The original contest announcement can be found here: LMAC #10 - New challenge!

And here it comes, my entry is:

comicufo.jpg

Originally, I wanted to make a GIF - but I have to admit that I am not capable of creating one that would reach up to my own expectations.

When I saw the original picture, immediately an UFO came up in my head. If I would be capable of doing so, I would have wanted a GIF where the "legs" of the UFO sink in, spit put fire and the make the UFO fly in the heaven while the trees burn down. But I have to say that I am also quite happy with what I have created!

I hope you like it!

Greets,
Martin

PS: Who can find the alien face on the picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51