You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #8 - New challenge! [16 SBD in the winning pot!]

in #letsmakeacollage6 years ago (edited)

Hi @shaka great contest and thank you for support.
Here is my entry for the current challenge. Hope everyone enjoyed.

The Mountain King

mauntain_king_2.jpg

And the post: https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@outlinez/the-mountain-king-lmac-8-challenge

Good luck to all!

Sort:  

🥈Congratulations @outlinez, your entry won the second place in this contest!! 👏

4 SBD are on the way to your wallet!

I hope to see you joining the next round again!

Congratulations @outlinez, your entry won a 100% upvote in the special category "My favorite entry"! 👏

Thank you! I appreciate it!

👍👏scene from a tale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. Glad you enjoy it

Congratulations, your submission made it to the finalist panel!

Thank you. I'm glad you appreciate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33