Let's make a collage #28 - my entry

in #letsmakeacollage4 years ago

Good morning steemians....
Here's my entry for the let's make a collage challenge by @shaka.
I didn't really know what to do for this contest but here I am with something, I hope you like it. I used adobe photoshop to manipulate the images to get the picture above. I used different layers, layer mask, I did a lot of duplicating especially for the trees.

The following images were used

pif92hslue.jpgp8j72i4pbn.jpgriie7ipa5f.jpgg7emizrnwj.jpg8smg9sae2t.jpgshss2va10k.jpgstswu5ounx.jpg

Source
All images gotten from www.pixabay.com

Have a nice day

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66