Snakes on their way

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

Snakes on their way

Lets Make A Collage

image Photo manipulation of my snake and the common European adder, who are on their way to the top of the mountain/cliff.

The orange snake in the sea is suppose to be a large three headed snake, and the one on the mountain/cliff climbing up is just a gigant snake.


My contrubution to @shaka's Lets make a collage


Photo Manipulation using different apps on my phone.

image Original photo by @shaka, and it is up to us to make it special.

image I cut out my snake (corn snake) from different photos I have taken.

image On of my original photos of my snake.

image I did the same to my photo of the common European adder.

image Here's a cut out from a other photo of the adder.

image Then I added some effects using different apps on my phone.

image My end result.


L❤VE @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

A nightmarish world--a little bit of hell. A little bit of Greek mythology. I like it...original :) I'll wait till later so I can give you a full vote--right now I'm below 80%.

Thanks for the appriciation 😃 Just what I was going for, a fantasy, dark scene 😱

Posted using Partiko Android

What did you do? A Hydra? Land of snakes 👍👏

Yes, that's the name, Hydra 👈 I do love snakes, so I feelt the photo needed some 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

@minivote supports you \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49