Childrens play table

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

Childrens play table

Lets make a collage

image My creation, I made it look like my girl is playing with the animals.

My contrubution to @shaka's Lets make a collage


The Prosess

image The original photo we were given to alter.

image The original photo of my girl playing.

image I also cut out and pasted this sheep, I took a photo of.

image And again, my creation!.


Round #12
Media: Photo Manipulation

L❤VE Line Nor @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Great Job. 😎

Thank you 🙂 I 'm glad to join the contest again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't vote on dpoll (don't use Steemconnect), but wanted to support your entry, so here I am, upvoting your post. Good luck!

Thank you, most appriciate it 😀. It's a shame not everyone can vote, know of others that don't use steemconnect aswell...

Posted using Partiko Android

I check out your other posts--you're a real artist! I'm so jealous. Not really :) I have fun, and that's the important part.
Again, good luck!

That's means alot, thank you for your kind words 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

woohoo kids art :D , nice job
& what a cuty you got 🐲💗🐉

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@minivote supports you \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52