Entry LMAC21-Playing

Hi everyone this is my entry to the LMAC #21 Contest held by @shaka

I hope you like it.

This is the link if you want to participate. https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/lmac-21-new-challenge-32-steem-power-in-the-prize-pool

This is my collage

Playing.gif

This time I only used the image of @shaka and a sphere created in the design program

Balon.jpg

@nocturnus

Sort:  

What fun, we have a football house. Good luck. My regards

Oh, yes I think football house coul be a better name. Greetings

I saw a person in that tree house right away, but not the soccer ball. Great idea, wonderfully executed. The skill level is so high in this contest, I don't stand a chance. But winning is not the point...creating and having fun is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67