Swimming fly? LMAC by Shaka

Hello everybody! This is just a fast edit that I made for Let's make a collage contest by @shaka. What I done was placing head of a fly that I took by myself, I will also share my photo just to see original photo. I also made GIF that will show you before and after. :D I hope you like it. :D

This is my edit. What I did here was replacing head, added some colors to match with my photo and added some texture just to make it look more interesting.

12.jpg

This is original photo that @shaka took.

Hdjo7Li.jpg

This is my photo of fly.

IMG_4828-Edit.jpg

And just a smooth transition of before and after for the end. :D

My Video.gif

Sort:  

Very ingenious, but rather unpleasant effect :) That fly, with those red eyes: ugh! Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54