Let's make a collage #4 Challenge: Bear On A Break

in #letsmakeacollage6 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends,

I saw a challenge just a few minutes ago on my feed and I was automatically drawn and read what it is all about. Well I am glad I gave it my attention because it is indeed fun to do. I love it when I can make us of my imagination and creativity. This is about to end in a few hours now so I did not have much time to work on my submission.

@shaka the Steemian who started this challenge, provided this photo below. The task or challenge is to transform the image into whatever you want to see. Cool right?

If you want to catch up and join you may find the contest details on this post by the owner https://steemit.com/photography/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-4-winner-announcement-and-next-challenge

Here is my entry to this contest. Very quick and simple editing was made on this entry. I used MS Paint to draw on the original photo. My eyes went straight to this white figure on the mountain that looks like a bear reclining. I edited it to add a glass of wine. The bear is taking a break from winter or crypto winter that is. That is my hope for the bears to take a break and let the bulls run the show so that we are all happy. Hope you like my entry.
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmib89mkjj9BHtprqwtEKpRhe6eFp2n31VCATWywLNvWwvmYkxcm8rj5AdZnUG.jpg
Cheers for a bull market.
@jadung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60