LMAC #12 - New challenge! [16 SBD prize pool] Hot Air Balloon

in #letsmakeacollage6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Have you heard of the LMAC yet? Well, here it is for the first time that I am joining and I hope that you too will take part. It is a fun activity that most of you would love I know. So here is my entry to the said contest by @shaka. If you want to know more of the contest you read it on this link: https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/lmac-12-new-challenge-16-sbd-prize-pool

The contest starts with this photo and it is up to your own creativity on how you will make it into a nice collage

For me, I searched for something to fill the sky and that will be hot air balloons which I found on pixabay website.

photo from pixabay

I hope you like it and I can not wait to see your entries
Love
@cjsean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72