You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pass the Salt, Please: Entry into LMAC Contest #9

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

Your collage with the rats dining at the table is adorable!

Though I've had a love for mice and rats as pets, in stories, and in animation, I have to admit that I don't want to have them running rampant in my home. My family ended up with quite the infestation of mice and shrews in our home in the countryside and I have to say that the traps did diddly squat. (Actually, the only reason that I was allowed to finally have a cat was due to the ineffectiveness of the traps so I have to say that I was grateful that they didn't work. 😀) Then again, I wasn't the one who had to pay for all of the damage these creatures did within the walls.

2,000 babies per year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29