Let's Make a Collage round #17-Swamp Alligator

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

7zmy2lytch.jpg


Hello Everyone!!!
This is my entry for the contest Let's Make a Collage round #17. This contest was held by @shaka, great contests continue to flow for steemians. and really bad if passed. I invite all steemians to contribute and have fun at this amazing contest. If you are interested in this contest, please read the rules here.

I take an image and edit it with a simple application. the application that I use is Photoshop. The application that I always use to change an image is what I want it to be. Try to see the picture below. a picture of a human being fishing in a river.


The picture below is the picture provided in the contest. You can download the full resolution image here, don't hesitate, support this contest for a great contest.

97e1nlxnkx.jpg
image credit :@shaka

eSteem Line

Do you want to try using the application eSteem Mobile V2 ? Please download Here

eSteem Line

wa67m4a2b2.png

eSteem Line

Thanks you for visite my blog, If your like posts. Please Vote and Resteem.

Regard

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66