You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #12 - New challenge! [16 SBD prize pool]

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

I'm putting my picture up before the blog...if I keep waiting all my ideas will be used:) @muelli used the wolf. Great realization of that concept--I won't discard mine completely, because I worked a long time on it. But I did modify the picture, so that I believe this is unique from @muelli'sshaka sparkle wolf run gif.gif

My blog, finally :), The Genius of Sheep

Sort:  

Congratulations @agmoore, your entry won a 100% upvote in the special category "Best accompanying post"! 👏

Thank you very, very much! 🙂

You created a drama. Very well told. And curiosity still can be found.

I tell stories...it's what I do. Thank you!

Haha, that´s funny.
Because I wanted to make the picture just public tomorrow, but was afraid that someone has the same idea. 😎

so that I believe this is unique from @muelli's

It is ... and nice and funny.

I'm glad you put yours up. I think mine is better now because I had to work at it again. See, that's what a dynamic environment does. We all grow. I just love the way you captured the whole idea of menace with that one still picture. It's almost existential.

The scene went from a lovely sunny day, to a storm! Poor sheep, didn't know what hit them 😆 great entry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you....But they keep eating 😁

Esta me encanta, morí di risa mirar el lobo huir. Suerte.

Thank you! Can't let anything hurt the sheep... or the wolves, for that matter 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47