You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #26 - New challenge! [32 STEEM Power in the prize pool]

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

I'm done. Wonderful to see some veterans here with great work, and some new entrants. As always, this was great fun.
Another Kind of Moon Landing

alien spaceship emerging gif.gif

Sort:  

🥉Congratulations @agmoore, your entry won the third place in LMAC Round #26! 👏👏👏
A power-up of 6 SP will will arrive in your account shortly!

Thank you so much for hosting this contest again. I'm going to send 6 Steem back when I get my next payout--right now I only have about 3 liquid Steem. This is partly to compensate for the duplicate posts.
Thank you again for giving Steemians an opportunity to be creative and to come together as a community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51