Sort:  

Thanks :) I had so much fun doing it. Making GIF is so much fun, this is my new discovery :)

I learned GIFs doing @shaka's collages. But I'm no artist and also not a photographer. I do it for the fun and the learning (I'm a really old lady who doesn't give up). You caught on so quickly. But it's not the GIF that's great...it's your eye and your sensibility. All your stuff is wonderful.

I also learned now in the contest :) Shaka is very influential in a good way. Learning and exploring, trying this and that, it's fun, this is the best part of this internet era for me, there are so many cool tools at hand. Art is a cool hobby, can bring many good feelings and get's you in deep contact with the world, or universe and with yourself and gives a lot of passion for exploring thing in an unburdened way,great and pretty safe terrain for limitless experimentation, and is for everybody, like sport or something, you don't have to be a professional to do it , and with so many art forms everyone is great at something, I'm sure that every person can find his '' voice '' and expression through some art... or more of them ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34