Review of Zaab eli everyday

in #letseat6 years ago

The new generation of papaya salad (Som Tam) and its food set. ‘Fusion’ is actually something I would describe it.

The restaurant has a few branches. It’s owned by a daughter of one of the most famous celebs in Thailand THOUGH I don’ t eat food because someone who own the place is famous but I do love their food. I do! The restaurant is decorated real cute in detail. I love their napkins, glasses, plates and sticky rice container. They are all pretty.

They got a lot of some weird interesting items:
‘Pu Aong’ (This one is my most favourite and you couldn’t find it else where.) - the orange stuff in little bowls on a platter. Actually made from the stuff inside the crab shell mixed with salted egg yolk. Eaten with sticky rice. God damn you it’s so freaking good!
’Tom zaab’ with COLLAGEN! - I seriously haven’t seen anyone serve hot and sour soup with dices of ‘marine COLLAGEN’. They do it here.
’Spicy pomelo salad with black sauce (from crab)’ - Hard to explain about the black sauce but it’s such a good combination with the fruit.
‘Cigar Spring rolls’ - Again, never seen this nowhere and the taste is so hard to beat. Eaten with fusion Thai style spicy mayo sauce mmm..

Other stuffs that are not weird, are also delicious! We order a bunch and you could have a look at all the photos I’ve taken.

When it comes to the price, this is totally not the cheapest one you could find in the market. I actually consider it a bit pricey compared to other papaya salad places BUT it’s so worth it. Their napkins are cute! LMAO

This would totally be such a meal not just only for Thai people. 2 friends and I met a Mexican couple at a coffee shop we’re at. Talked together a few minutes then ended up inviting them to come join the dinner. They LOVED it! So I’m sure, even if you’re not Thai and can’t really eat spicy food, you will love it too!

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


Restaurant NameZaab eli everyday
Address1/11 ตรอก มหาราช แขวง บรมมหาราชวัง Khet Phra Nakhon, กรุงเทพมหานคร 10200 Phra Phutthabat, Amphoe Phra Phutthabat, Chang Wat Saraburi 18120, Thailand
Location14.7271067, 100.7931476
Type of FoodLocal
OccasionDinner
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeMedium
Rating5



Sort:  

Here we go!
The food blogs :D
Are these meant to tease my poor tummy? 🤣🤣🤣

Everyone's, honestly LOL ❤️

You received a 33.33% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

5 stars! I'm on my way.

If you're ever in Bangkok, we're doing this together ! ❤

Papaya Salad is my favorite meal.

I've never been to Thai food, I've only been to Laos food, it's spicy than I thought, Thai spicy dishes do not you?

Some of them are spicy yes! but some not :) ❤️

yeah, Have you been to Hanoi yet?

This is my first time and yes I'm here now! :) ❤️

Today you look so funny :)) You can laugh at all times, haha
image.png

Oh shoot! was that you on the right? you should have told! I would have totally recognized your username!!! ❤

I was the person who asked to take pictures with you by google translation :)))

Oh its you! its you! hahaha ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88