@letseat Restaurant review Steem App

in #letseat6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180908-235756.png

The hits keep coming! @letseat has released an amazing new Steem platform and mobile app for reviewing restaurants.

I just tested it and this App is totally pro. It lists all the restaurants around you. Doing a review is easy and quick. Seriously try this one!

Get it here.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.letseat

Screenshot_20180908-235721.png

Sort:  

Yes, I've just installed the app and I'm very impressed.
Great work from the developers.

Thanks for the great Review @sequentialvibe

We are also on Discord if you wish to meet the team and find out more about the app. Hope to see you there.

https://discord.gg/u2uzth

I will join you on Discord!

Your App is one of the finest yet for the Steem blockchain. Truly a rival to Google reviews. I have been here for over a year on Steemit and this is the future in my opinion! You have my support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68