Review of Taco Bell on Let's Eat App!

in #letseat6 years ago (edited)

Normally, I wouldn't even think to review a Taco Bell, as a vegetarian I rarely eat here, but I have to say, this location in Rocklin, CA is on point. Staff was very friendly and prepared the food quickly without compromising quality. l tried the spicy tostada, the spicy potato taco, and the power veggie burrito. They were all tasty and of course a great price. This might be the best Taco Bell in the country!


Restaurant NameTaco Bell
Address4340 Rocklin Road, Rocklin
Location38.78808190000001, -121.2265965
Type of FoodLocal
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price Range
Rating5



Sort:  

LOL wow I have been using @dlike https://dlike.io but NOW i have to use this shit wow lets eat? hahaha

dude i am gonna amke one of these for cannabis reviews to replace weedmaps! for my local dispensary! @canna-curate take note bro DUUDE this is HUGE

we need to clone this food review system for cannabid dispensaries/deliveries/products

Huh I never thought I'd see a 5/5 rating for Taco Bell. I might have to try it out

lol, I wouldn't expect that either. That's why I was pleasantly surprised!

ow people wont just use steem for blogging but also for just ALL sorts of info! people wont even know their Using steem in the future! Theyll probably just get paid in PRIZES by their front end app while teh apps make all the money :LD:D:D:D Brave new steem world with $20 steem will fund SO many projects!

When it rains it pours!

people wont even know their Using steem in the future!

We can bridge the gap for people between an incredibly enabling technology, which many are wary of, and something familiar to them packaged in an easy to use app.

Cool, glad to hear that they were professional and courteous! My neighbor @bluerthangreen just left for California a few hours ago.

Oh cool! I left from Texas a few weeks ago, but we have taken our time getting here in @thedodgemahal! I'm happy to be here and to be going further north for the summer! I'll be coming back down through more of California after the summer and plan to meet up with some Steemians while we're traveling!

Very cool! That sounds really nice! It's been over 15 years since I've been to Cali, and I'm about due for a return myself! Enjoy it~

Sounds like you might be! I plan to be traveling all around the states for a while meeting Steemians, so hopefully we end up close enough to meet up one of these days!

Lol the best Taco Bell!! Might have to try now....might....

Richard,
More power to you. Me, I have to avoid that kind of stuff like the plague.
I try to eat clean, healthy, etc., if I started even once, I'd probably return again and again! :)

Know your strengths, know your weaknesses. Work on both.

Thanks for sharing.... looks very tasty/good. Yum!

I am happy to learn you are a vegetarian. It's a good way to keeps us healthy. Thaks for sharing.

Are Taco Bell stores usually very different from each other?

nah this is just a review of all of them, but still yeah its still a review of the taco bell brand and this amazing app is gonna make steem SO much more than just blogging! steem will now be LEGIT competitor to YELP

when a business wants to actually get their good reviewers posts to the top of steem theyll have to buy or delegate SPO or buy an upvote for their reviewers, and buying Steempower is the only option to make SENSE for upvoting positive reviews to get ads for the restaurant on the top of steem!

Imagine a food review like this being upvoted by Taco bell after they themselves bought alot of SP? It would be a way for taco bell to make money AND for them to support people who are pro taco bell!

If you hadn't mentioned it, I wouldn't have noticed. I thought it was your logo or something. I'll try it out. :) And yeah, it would be great if big companies bought in.

I was thinking about the likes of Taco Bell getting involved eventually too. It is exciting to consider the possibilities. I do hope more the people use the app. I was reviewing this particular location, btw. I think I'll be reviewing every restaurant I go to now, lol. When I was giving this one a 5/5 I was only thinking about my expectations based on comparing other Taco Bells so I need to think more about how I rate places in the future.

I think I'll be reviewing every restaurant I go to now, lol.

👍

When I was giving this one a 5/5 I was only thinking about my expectations based on comparing other Taco Bells so I need to think more about how I rate places in the future.

It's all on the blockchain now 😀

Not usually very different. I hadn't eaten one in a while. And I ate it twice in a week plus my friend who lives here says its the best one around . I've been to some sub par Taco Bell's, but this one was above expectations.

It looks and sounds appetizing.

This stuff is truly reflecting as delicious and specially i can feel those fresh tomato pieces and for sure that's making more colourful essence and inturn increasing the essence of attraction.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90