Review of brazopenyet

in #letseat6 years ago

Hai teman teman Let'sEat
Bagi kalian yang suka makan ayam goreng
Kalian bisa mengunjungi restoran ayam goreng brazopenyet
Di restoran ini khusus menjual ayam goreng yang sedap

Aku sendiri sangat suka dengan ayam goreng
Ayam goreng adalah favorit saya
Oleh sebab itu saya mau mengunjungi restoran ini

Restoran yang menyedikan berbagai macam ayam goreng di sini




Restaurant Namebrazopenyet
AddressMakasar Kota Jakarta Timur, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta, Indonesia
Location-6.2711937, 106.8945456
Type of FoodLocal
OccasionDinner
Time of DayEvening
Price RangeMedium
Rating3

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

Hi Guys! Today I help those peoples who are not earning well on steemit. I will suggest them and help them and soon I will start a YouTube channel for these peoples where I guide everyone. I hope you will also earn $100 of dollars on steemit. For suggestions Follow @jkgautam75 and get 50+ free upvotes by joining my community. https://t.me/target1000 So Join & Follow Now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56