Review of Sam's No. 3 Glendale

in #letseat6 years ago

Sam's no. 3 is one of my favorite restaurants. The food is always delicious, and the atmosphere is fun. Our waiter today was awesome and super friendly. They have a huge menu with lots of options, breakfast food, American food, and TexMex. All are tasty! They are cool with substitutions, which is great as I have food allergies. Do recommend! Fun art from local artists for sale on the walls - see photos. :)


Restaurant NameSam's No. 3 Glendale
Address435 South Cherry Street, Glendale
Location39.7083376, -104.9337315
Type of FoodLocal
OccasionLunch
Time of DayEvening
Price RangeMedium
Rating5

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

I'm always looking for new places to try! I will definitely add this place to my list, if for no other reason than that amazing Vader/Unicorn painting.

There were several Vader paintings at this one, but otherwise there's also a Sam's downtown at ...15th and Curtis, I think are the cross streets, and one at Havana and Alameda, which I had thought had moved here, but my friend who took me out to lunch for my birthday today said it was still open, so they must have just opened a third location.

Omg I miss Sam's #3 so much! Havana and Alameda was my spot! 💜💜 nom nom!!

They are so good!

Looks like a nice big burger! Good work putting that one down!

I actually took almost half home in a box and just ate the other half now. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43