Review of Siam Kitchen

in #letseat6 years ago

They say we are happiest in our lives when we have good friends who we can create great memories with and lastnight's dinner was at a new friend I made at the gym restaurant, Siam.

Siam is a Thai restaurant located in Newport with traditional Thai food cooked by the owners. Jake's wife is Thai and oh man can she cook!

There was a group of us gym lads that attended but they weren't too keen on me snapping their food so you'll need to take my word for it on their meals being awesome.

I opted for the Thai BBQ Chicken with house made Chilli sauce (it was hot, I'd recommend the sweet chilli sauce if you can't handle chilli) with a serving of chicken spring rolls.

Friday - Sunday the restaurant is packed and can experience long waits as the meals are all cooked fresh and to order. Jake informs me weekdays are a lot quicker.

Without sounding biased this was the best Thai I have ever had!

Definitely visit Siam!


Restaurant NameSiam Kitchen
Address334 Melbourne Rd Newport VIC, Australia
Location-37.845586999999995, 144.88553199999998
Type of FoodInternational
OccasionDinner
Time of DayEvening
Price RangeLow
Rating5

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65