Review of Dimsum caffe

in #letseat6 years ago


Restaurant NameDimsum caffe
AddressJl. Pase, Keude Aceh, Banda Sakti, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Location5.176304, 97.1407961
Type of Food
Occasion
Time of Day
Price Range
Rating1

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

Your photos are good, it would be great if you gave us a description of the place the food or your experience also.

Thanks for trying out Let's Eat.

Thank you very much, I will try my best

Try to think of what people would be looking to find out when they are choosing a restaurant. What is the atmosphere like. What type of food, is it good value, family friendly. Any of that type of stuff is really useful in addition to the photos ;)

Yes, I understand and I will try my best to do my best, I am very grateful for the advice you have given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33